Kanhaiya Kumar Latest Interview after defeat in 2019 Lok Sabha elections from Begusarai

In a latest interview with India Today, Kanhaiya kumar congratulated all the elected MPs and thanked all the people who supported and voted him. Kanhaiya Kumar got total vote count 269976.

For total 40 Lok Sabha seats in Bihar, the NDA has won 39 seats. The Begusarai Lok Sabha seat of Bihar was very much discussed in this election.

On this seat, BJP’s Giriraj Singh has won with a margin of more than four lakh votes. Kanhaiya Kumar, CPI candidate, remained second place.

Kanhaiya Kumar Latest Interview after losing from Begusarai

Also READ:Anurag Kashyap complains to PM Modi as daughter gets rape threats

After the results, Kanhaiya Kumar even tweeted with congratulating all the citizens for voting in the festival of world’s largest democracy.

Giriraj Singh got 692193 votes. At the same time, Kanhaiya Kumar got 269976 votes. Senior RJD senior leader Tanveer Hassan, who was at number three, got 198233 votes. In last Lok Sabha elections, Tanvir Hassan was second.


Image credit : India Today

Add Comment

nineteen + eight =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.